Referenti Trasporto Intermodale

Supervisor Operations Teriana Corallo t.corallo@gtslogistic.com
Greece Dept Ulisse Colaianni u.colaianni@gtstrasporti.com
Belgium Dept Tina de Palo be@gtslogistic.com
Belgium Dept Angelica Natilla be@gtslogistic.com
Uk Dept Pierpaolo Pace uk@gtslogistic.com
Uk Dept Alfredo Ginestrini uk@gtslogistic.com
Uk Dept Angelo Lamparelli uk@gtslogistic.com
Netherlands Dept Livia Mastrandrea nl@gtslogistic.com
Netherlands Dept Federica Giorgio nl@gtslogistic.com
Turkey Dept Ahu Yigittekin a.yigittekin@gtslogistic.com
Turkey Dept Serena Balducci s.balducci@gtslogistic.com
Booking Anna Marzulli booking@gtslogistic.com
Bari dept Antonio Cucumazzo a.cucumazzo@gtslogistic.com
Bari dept Antonello Vernole a.vernole@gtslogistic.com
Piacenza dept Cristiana Mandoi c.mandoi@gtslogistic.com
Piacenza dept Pasquale Portulano p.portulano@gtslogistic.com
Piacenza dept Domenico Di Cillo d.dicillo@gtslogistic.com
Piacenza dept Serena Notarnicola s.notarnicola@gtslogistic.com
Marcianise Ulrico Rucci u.rucci@gtslogistic.com
Marcianise Michele Calabrese m.calabrese@gtslogistic.com
Come possiamo aiutarti?