Referenti Trasporto Intermodale

Supervisor Operations Teriana Corallo t.corallo@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Train Manager Dorotea Rucci d.rucci@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Greece Dept Ulisse Colaianni u.colaianni@gtstrasporti.com Contatto Diretto
Belgium Dept Tina de Palo be@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Belgium Dept Cristiana Mandoi be@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Uk Dept Pierpaolo Pace uk@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Uk Dept Alfredo Ginestrini uk@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Uk Dept Angelo Lamparelli uk@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Netherlands Dept Livia Mastrandrea nl@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Netherlands Dept Federica Giorgio nl@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Turkey Dept Ahu Yigittekin a.yigittekin@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Turkey Dept Serena Balducci s.balducci@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Booking - booking@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Bari dept Antonio Cucumazzo a.cucumazzo@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Bari dept Mario Cocca m.cocca@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Bari dept Antonello Vernole a.vernole@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Piacenza dept Ulrico Rucci u.rucci@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Piacenza dept Pasquale Portulano p.portulano@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Piacenza dept Domenico Di Cillo d.dicillo@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Piacenza dept Serena Notarnicola s.notarnicola@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Marcianise Ugo Maggio u.maggio@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Marcianise Michele Calabrese m.calabrese@gtslogistic.com Contatto Diretto
Come possiamo aiutarti?