Italian Driving Restriction for Heavy Vehicles and Trucks 2017

Italian Ministry of Infrastructures and Transportations with the Communication n. 300/A/8882/16/108/9/1 of 27 december 2016  published and updated Italian Driving Restrictions for Heavy Vehicles and Trucks in 2017:

January

  • Sunday 1 January 09:00-22:00
  • Friday 6 January 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 8 January 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 15 January 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 22 January 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 29 January 09:00-22:00

February

  • Sunday 5 February 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 12 February 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 19 February 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 26 February 09:00-22:00

March

  • Sunday 5 March 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 12 March 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 19 March 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 26 March 09:00-22:00

April

  • Sunday 2 April 09:00-22:00
  • Sunday 9 April 09:00-22:00
  • Friday 14 April 14:00-22:00
  • Saturday 15 April 9:00-16:00
  • Sunday 16 April 09:00-22:00
  • Monday 17 April 9:00-220:00
  • Sunday 23 April 09:00-22:00
  • Tuesday 25 April 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 30 April 09:00-22:00

May

  • Monday 1 May 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 7 May 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 14 May 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 21 May 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 28 May 9:00-22:00

June

  • Thursday 1 June 16:00-22:00
  • Friday 2 June 8:00-22:00
  • Sunday 4 June 7:00-22:00
  • Sunday 11 June 7:00-22:00
  • Sunday 18 June 7:00-22:00
  • Sunday 25 June 7:00-22:00

July

  • Saturday 1 July 8:00-16:00
  • Sunday 2 July 7:00-22:00
  • Saturday 8 July 8:00-16:00
  • Sunday 9 July 7:00-22:00
  • Saturday 15 July 8:00-16:00
  • Sunday 16 July 7:00-22:00
  • Saturday 22 July 8:00-16:00
  • Sunday 23 July 7:00-22:00
  • Friday 28 July 16:00-22:00
  • Saturday 29 July 8:00-22:00
  • Sunday 30 July 7:00-22:00

August

  • Friday 4 August 14:00-22:00
  • Saturday 5 August 8:00-22:00
  • Sunday 6 August 7:00-22:00
  • Saturday 12 August 8:00-22:00
  • Sunday 13 August 7:00-22:00
  • Tuesday 15 August 8:00-22:00
  • Saturday 19 August 8:00-16:00
  • Sunday 20 August 7:00-22:00
  • Saturday 26 August 8:00-16:00
  • Sunday 27 August 7:00-22:00

September

  • Sunday 3 September 7:00-22:00
  • Sunday 10 September 7:00-22:00
  • Sunday 17 September 7:00-22:00
  • Sunday 24 September 7:00-22:00

October

  • Sunday 8 October 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 15 October 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 22 October 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 29 October 9:00-22:00

November

  • Wednesday 1 November 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 5 November 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 12 November 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 19 November 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 26 November 9:00-22:00

December

  • Sunday 3 December 9:00-22:00
  • Friday 8 December 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 10 December 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 17 December 9:00-22:00
  • Saturday 23 December 8:00-14:00
  • Sunday 24 December 9:00-22:00
  • Monday 25 December 9:00-22:00
  • Tuesday 26 December 9:00-22:00
  • Sunday 31 December 9:00-22:00
Can we Help you?